You should stalk me on:

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Last.fm Delucious Mediamatic.net Mail

DGLib - Graphics library for javascript
Saturday, 28 November 2009 16:47

DGLib is a Javascript graphic library that provides tools that facilitate the creation and management of content inside canvas elements in web pages.

With HTML 5 out there on the loose, this might come in handy!! And... in case you are wondering... Yes!! it stands for David's Graphics LIBrary.

 

Features:

- Easy way to iterate through canvas elements on the same page.

- Acepts absolute and relative measurements and dimentions(percentages).

- Drawing simple geometric shapes and some advanced ones like:

- rounded-cornered rectangles.

- Open or closed poligons.

- Posibility to create all shapes in 3 modes:

- fill - fills the shape with a color or gradient.

- stroke - stroked outline of the shape in a solid color or gradient.

- both - both fill and stroke at the same time.

- Acepts RGB, RGBA and Gradients for every color input.

- Good practice, commented, error handled and expandable code.

 

 

Comments  

 
0 #7 mahjongs 2014-05-27 23:53
It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it's time to be happy.
I've read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or tips.
Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
I wish to read more things about it!
Quote
 
 
0 #6 perthiotophyre 2014-05-27 03:00
Thank you for any other informative website. Where
else could I am getting that type of information written in such an ideal way?
I've a venture that I'm just now working on, and I've been on the glance out for such information.
Quote
 
 
0 #5 mp3skullv.net 2014-04-28 14:20
Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! Itruly enjoyed reading it, you are
a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will come back from now on.
I want to encourage you to continue your great
work, have a nice day!
Quote
 
 
0 #4 2012-06-15 00:12
Christian Louboutin for Men
Christian Louboutin Flats
Christian Louboutin Slingbacks
Christian Louboutin Peep Toe: http://www.christianlouboutinpumpstore.com/christian-louboutin-peep-toe-c-2.html
Christian Louboutin for Men: http://www.christianlouboutinpumpstore.com/christian-louboutin-for-men-c-16.html
Christian Louboutin Flats: http://www.christianlouboutinpumpstore.com/christian-louboutin-flats-c-10.html
Christian Louboutin Slingbacks: http://www.christianlouboutinpumpstore.com/christian-louboutin-slingbacks-c-12.html
Quote
 
 
0 #3 2012-06-01 02:23
The particular article provides dealt with every single coach mia bag crucial part on the common medicine current market and also elaborated major per cent on the home market movements in conjunction with his or her long run result.
Quote
 
 
0 #2 2012-03-12 05:40
Nba shoes: http://www.nbashoesstore.com/, Custom Red Wings Jersey: http://www.customjersey.org/custom-nhl-jerseys-detroit-red-wings-c-1287_1343.html, Hartford Whalers Authenic Jerseys: http://www.reeboknhljersey.com/hartford-whalers-c-1_84.html, Patrice Bergeron Jersey: http://www.officialbruinsproshop.com/bruins-jerseys/patrice-bergeron-jersey-c-5_15.html, China MLB Jerseys: http://www.wholesalejerseysoutletonline.com/mlb-jerseys-c-1.html, Kevin Garnett Shoes: http://www.nbashoesstore.com/kevin-garnett-c-233.html, Kansas City Chiefs Jerseys: http://www.nflshopofficial.co.uk/nfl-jerseys/kansas-city-chiefs-c-3_49.html, Wholesale Prada Sunglasses: http://www.wholesalecheapsunglasseschina.us/prada-c-22.html, Cheap Jerseys NFL: http://www.cheapjerseyswholesalejerseys.com/, Luke Adam Jersey: http://www.sabresjerseysshop.com/sabres-jerseys-luke-adam-jersey-c-3_25.html, Andrew Bynum Jersey: http://www.lakersjerseystore.com/los-angeles-lakers-jerseys-andrew-bynum-jersey-c-5_16.html, Basketball Shoes Yellow: http://www.nbashoesstore.com/basketball-shoes-c-66.html, Quebec Nordiques Throwback Jerseys: http://www.reeboknhljersey.com/quebec-nordiques-c-36_136.html, Brandon Roy Shoes: http://www.nbashoesstore.com/brandon-roy-c-225.html, Chris Bosh Jersey: http://www.heatjerseystore.com/miami-heat-jerseys-chris-bosh-jersey-c-4_8.html, Wholesale Coach Sunglasses: http://www.wholesalecheapsunglasseschina.us/coach-c-11.html, Cleveland Browns Jerseys: http://www.nflshopofficial.co.uk/nfl-jerseys/cleveland-browns-c-3_25.html, Minnesota Vikings Jerseys: http://www.nflshopofficial.co.uk/nfl-jerseys/minnesota-vikings-c-3_55.html, Derek Roy Jersey: http://www.sabresjerseysshop.com/sabres-jerseys-derek-roy-jersey-c-3_4.html, Pittsburgh Steelers Jerseys: http://www.nflshopofficial.co.uk/nfl-jerseys/pittsburgh-steelers-c-3_76.html, Pau Gasol Jersey: http://www.lakersjerseystore.com/los-angeles-lakers-jerseys-pau-gasol-jersey-c-5_29.html, Custom Seahawks Jersey: http://www.customjersey.org/custom-jerseys-seattle-seahawks-c-287_420.html, Basketball shoes: http://www.nbashoesstore.com/, New York Rangers Throwback Jerseys: http://www.reeboknhljersey.com/new-york-rangers-c-36_115.html, Boston Bruins Throwback Jerseys: http://www.reeboknhljersey.com/boston-bruins-c-36_37.html, Reebok Columbus Blue Jackets: http://www.reeboknhljersey.com/columbus-blue-jackets-c-1_277.html, Edmonton Oilers Authenic Jerseys: http://www.reeboknhljersey.com/edmonton-oilers-c-1_80.html, Derek Fisher Jersey: http://www.lakersjerseystore.com/los-angeles-lakers-jerseys-derek-fisher-jersey-c-5_14.html, San Diego Chargers Jerseys: http://www.nflshopofficial.co.uk/nfl-jerseys/san-diego-chargers-c-3_79.html, Carlos Boozer Shoes: http://www.nbashoesstore.com/carlos-boozer-c-228.html
Quote
 
 
0 #1 2012-03-12 05:38
Custom Seahawks Jersey, Luke Adam Jersey, China MLB Jerseys, Custom Red Wings Jersey, Patrice Bergeron Jersey, Kevin Garnett Shoes, Reebok Columbus Blue Jackets, San Diego Chargers Jerseys, Basketball Shoes Yellow, Chris Bosh Jersey, Nba shoes, Boston Bruins Throwback Jerseys, Kansas City Chiefs Jerseys, Wholesale Coach Sunglasses, Derek Fisher Jersey, Cheap Jerseys NFL, Derek Roy Jersey, Hartford Whalers Authenic Jerseys, Pau Gasol Jersey, Cleveland Browns Jerseys, Andrew Bynum Jersey, New York Rangers Throwback Jerseys, Basketball shoes, Brandon Roy Shoes, Edmonton Oilers Authenic Jerseys, Wholesale Prada Sunglasses, Quebec Nordiques Throwback Jerseys, Minnesota Vikings Jerseys, Pittsburgh Steelers Jerseys, Carlos Boozer Shoes
Quote
 

Add comment


Security code
Refresh